Staff Directory


A


Appignani, Isabella    iappignani@btboe.org
Avenoso, Regina    ravenoso@btboe.org

B


Bechtle, Kathleen    kbechtle@btboe.org
Blumensteel, Dawn    dblumensteel@btboe.org
Britton, Nina    nbritton@btboe.org

C


Canzano, Gina    gcanzano@btboe.org
Carlucci, Jennifer    jcarlucci@btboe.org
            Cooney, Jennifer    jcooney@btboe.org
Cotten, Sandra    scotten@btboe.org

D


Deckler, Paige    pdeckler@btboe.org
DePetro, Cheryl    cdepetro@btboe.org
DiFiore, Tia    tdifiore@btboe.org

E


Ernst, Robert    bernst@btboe.org
Ettari, Nicole    nettari@btboe.org

F


Fraone, Diane    dfraone@btboe.org

G


Gravely, Jacquelyn    jgravely@btboe.org

H


Hoffman, Danielle    dhoffman@btboe.org

J


Johnson, Lorraine    ljohnson@btboe.org

K

            
            Kiersnowski, Carol    ckiersnowski@btboe.org

M


Malik, Meera    mmalik@btboe.org
Mannarino, Justin    jmannarino@btboe.org
McClelland, Stephanie    smcclelland@btboe.org
McKenna, Amanda    amckenna@btboe.org
Mitchell, Jenell    jmitchell@btboe.org
Monica, Tia    tmonica@btboe.org

P


Palmieri, Toniann    tpalmieri@btboe.org
Peters, Laurie    lpeters@btboe.org

R


Reece, Melissa   mreece@btboe.org
Rogerson, Amanda    arogerson@btboe.org
Roma, Aimee    aroma@btboe.org
Rosetti, Stephanie    srosetti@btboe.org

S


Salerno, April    asalerno@btboe.org
Salmon, Gail    gsalmon@btboe.org
Schlottfeld, Jessica    jschlottfeld@btboe.org
Stierle, Melissa    mstierle@btboe.org

T


Trembulak, Meredith    mtrembulak@btboe.org
Treshock, Lauren    ltreshock@btboe.org

W


Warchol, Michele    miwarchol@btboe.org
Wenzel, Allison    awenzel@btboe.org
Wright, Jacqueline    jwright@btboe.org
  

Z

Zarra, Lisa     lzarra@btboe.org